How high is the throne 01: Before you cook, you got to make sure the chicken has been marinaded!!!

“Aren’t you happy that you are going to fly?”, said brother Zul, my brother’s best friend.

“Of course I am.”

“Then SMILE!!! Look happier!”

Oops , he got me there  =).

WHY SO SERIOUS?

WHY SO SERIOUS?

.

.

Okay, 25th September is drawing closer, day by day. I am making the best preparation that I can.

Passport, check.

Medical report, check.

Travelling beg, check.

Underwear, …. check.

Visa, checking!!!!

.

.

Mental check....

Mental check....

“So how is the preparation?” sms from my friend.

“Preparing!! 85% completed, but visa is the hardest.” I replied.

“I mean about mental preparation.”

…..ok…..

“Already said my goodbye, and received wishes of luck” (she surely knows what am I talking about :P)

.

.

“So, you do know that you have to stay at the MSD for a day right? Since you arrive before night?” said Syauqi As-Soton

“Oh really? Thank you bro for all the help! I shall treat you over there!”

“wokeh, no prob…”

“Magge je lah… hehe.”

Malaysia Student Department.... hmmm... boleh caya ke?

Malaysia Student Department.... hmmm... boleh caya ke?

.

.

……… Everytihng goes fine…………… with the arrive of Ramadhan, it helps my spiritual preparation as well.

“Go out with the blondie girl! Don’t go out with the Malay girl. Do the Solah, Don’t skip the solah!!” said my lovely cousin over the phone.

“Okay okay…” I smiled happily…

Wanna GO OUT!!!

Wanna GO OUT!!!

.

.

With days passed, I kept on checking with my heart. To make sure there won’t be any doubt left or lingered around. Hate it when it suddenly resurface.

A memory of my first exam spung to my mind

“I am going to take my first A-Level exam, math tomorrow.” said I over the phone.

“Oh, really! No wonder your voice sounds trembling. You must be scared.”

“Me, scared?! NO WAY. I am treambling in excitement!”

because of that 1 SMALL doubt, left me with a C in my math that exam…

To hell I am going to allow it happen again….

.

.

I kept on praying…. Pray everynight, that God, please… grant me a strengh, stronger than before. Resilience, and a clear heart. Please oh please…. let everything goes well….

I am praying,... not sleeping...

I am praying,... not sleeping...

~ by rodhirejab on September 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
